1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email
Henry Adaso

Run The Jewels Tracklist + Release Date + Free Song

By June 12, 2013

Follow me on:

Run the Jewels (El-P and Killer Mike) just revealed the tracklist for their self-titled album. To further whet your appetite, the pair also shared a free song, "36" Chain," from the set (download link below).

Run the Jewels Tracklist

  1. Run The Jewels
  2. Banana Clipper (feat. Big Boi)
  3. 36" Chain [Stream/Download]
  4. DDFH
  5. Sea Legs
  6. Job Well Done (feat. Until The Ribbon Breaks)
  7. No Come Down
  8. Get It
  9. Twin Hype Back (feat. Prince Paul as Chest Rockwell)
  10. A Christmas Fucking Miracle

Run the Jewels arrives June 26th. You can pre-order the vinyl here.

Artwork Fool's Gold


No comments yet. Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>
  1. About.com
  2. Entertainment
  3. Rap / Hip-Hop

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.