1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:


was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Top 10 Rap Releases for February 2007


3 of 10

#8. One Be Lo - Project FETUS (Subterraneous)
Top 10 Rap Releases for February 2007

One Be Lo - Project FETUS

Fresh off his superb 2005 disc S.O.N.O.G.R.A.M., One Be Lo (a.k.a.Nashid Sulaiman) is back with another promising LP. Lo, who has been rapping since the early 90's, is known for his unparalleled artistry and personal vision.

One Be Lo - Project FETUS Tracklist

  1. "Intro"
  2. "Anybody"
  3. "Lesson #1"
  4. "Mic Check" (feat. Buff)
  5. "Dro" (feat. Magestik Legend)
  6. "Fast Food Remix" (feat. MC / Compoze / Illite)
  7. "Take It 2 da Stage" (feat. Decompoze)
  8. "What Time Is It"
  9. "Here And Now"
  10. "Alphabet Soup"
  11. "One Man's Mission" (feat. Virus on the Cuts)
  12. "WaterWorld"
  13. "The Grinch That..."
  14. "Sportz Illa" (feat. Virus on the Cuts)
  15. "Candlestick"
  16. "What it's All About (Remix)" (feat. Compoze)
  17. "Double Essay (S.S.A.)" (Remix)
  18. "Freakin Flowz" (Remix)
  19. "One Man Army" (Remix)

Release Date: February 6, 2007

Compare Prices
  1. About.com
  2. Entertainment
  3. Rap / Hip-Hop
  4. Release Dates
  5. 2007 Release Dates
  6. Top Rap Releases for February 2007 - Check Out Some Hot New Hip-Hop Releases for February 2007

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.